Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

NICK2021
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

After bought this adjustable standing desk, now I can go stand up while tired of sitting and go sit down while tired of standing during work. Recomended for those who wfh.

15 hours ago
roikinney
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Delivery took about 5 days from the date I ordered. The assembly is easy! and quick also. Bear in mind, the components are heavy! Maybe you need another person to hold for you while you tighten the screws. Everything is packed tightly. Although I can see a few scratches here and there, it's ok I guess... as long as it works! The chair is so comfortable with breathable mesh, it doesn't feel hot even you are sitting for hours. The wheels are so smooth maybe partly because the chair is heavy so it moves smoothly.... thank you Flexispot. Will buy another product from you again.

16 hours ago
Jia Yung Hue
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Managed to finally get my desk and set it up. As a 6 footer, it really does meet my height needs when I stand and sit. The monitor arm that I added on lrer is really worth it as well.
My only thing to recommend is that you might need someone to help you install it as it's really heavy. And depending on your table size, massive. So maybe wheels might be nice too.

1 day ago
David Lim
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

My partner has been looking at ergonomic table for some time and this is definitely a good purchase.
Got the largest one and is very stable. Although when fully extend it wobble a little but don't think i'll need it so high.
Sales team is very responsive and patient with the queries.
Good thing i opt for assembly. They got it done in 15 mins !!!
Quick and hassle free, if I would have to assemble myself it will take at least 2 hour.

2 days ago
liewzh
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

I purchased this table on the July and received it on the earlier of Sept. I found some minor scratch but the Flexispot action fast and promise to provide me the touch up paste to cover it which I m appreciate that. The table is big where I purchase 150x75cm where I like it very much.
In overall, it is a good deal and good customer service from Flexispot.

3 days ago
CORINE LEE
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Ordered the EF1 desk. Ordering and payment process via Flexispot's website was a breeze.
Delivery guys were professional and helpful.
Installation video & manual helpful, but needed help to install as the desk is heavy.
Desk is solid and sturdy, good quality. Comes with cable ties for better wire organisation.
Operating instructions easy to follow. Motor works well.
Will definitely recommend!

3 days ago
Jbboys
5/5

Received the parcel on time and in good condition. The assembly is easier with the guide from the manual. I am very happy with the complete set up as all parts are in solid and high quality. The table moves up and down in quiet mode, cables are properly aligned. All in all, Flexispot table really helps me with my need of ergonomic set up. Thank you so much!!!

3 days ago
Waionnw
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Best decision ever! Very happy with the purchase. I placed not just one but two units of E7-Premium for my wife and I without hesitation!

The frame and the table top is solid built and sturdy as advertised on the website. ~ Check!
Installation was simple and easy. ~ Check!
Anti-collision functions works well. ~ Check!
Love the memory presents and child lock. ~ Check!

3 days ago
Ngai Pek Mun
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Bought a EC1 adjustable desk, the item was backorder and I expect the delivery to be made later. Receive it earlier than expected. The table is solid and durable. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. Delivery/ installation guys are also responsible. Will definitely recommend Flexispot to others.

3 days ago
Christa T
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

The built is sturdy and perfect for any table. My table is small but this gave me the space to place my desktop and laptop side by side while still having another level for my keyboard/writing zone. The one hand maneuver is also very easy and convenient especially when I get tired of sitting and need to stretch.

4 days ago
Fennie Lee
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Love the ergonomic standing mat! I purchased it together with the E7 adjustable table and they make a perfect combination! The thick foamy surface makes standing while working way more comfortable than standing on a hard floor. It also makes a good footrest while sitting. The massage points are just nice and not painful to stand on ♥️ No regrets!

5 days ago
Jia Wen Yan
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

The desk is built with quality materials so it's study in my opinion. I chose to assemble it on my own and it was quite easy to do it (remember to have a pistol drill for screwing the leg frame onto the table top).

It would be great that there is an option for grommet hole as I did not buy the cable management tray. Overall it is a good table which I will recommend for both work and gaming setup.

5 days ago
Tze Hui Bong
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Love it! I need this especially now working from home full time. Received the item quite fast and the customer service is very responsive too.

5 days ago
Joey Lee
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

The table is easily assembled even by 1 female. However will need another person help when turn the table over. Only thing is screw for cable management can’t be fit and need to use other screw. After set up, table and frame is very solid. The movement of motor is smooth as well. This table size is very big and can accommodate 2 person for normal usage. Overall highly recommended.

5 days ago
yihang see
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Good delivery and product quality
great user manual for installing and good ergo design, no more bone pain after changing this chair from gaming chair for long hour video editing

5 days ago
Chui Ling Wee
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Awesome and comfortable. Overall, Great product. Worth to buy highly recommended !very satisfied with this purchase. A good value to for money purchase.

5 days ago
Teeste
5/5

I have been looking for the Height Adjustable Standing table for long in view my back pain issue and needed an ergonomic workstation for working at home. I couldn’t managed to find a suitable one until my colleague shared with me the Flexispot model. I ordered the Value Electric Heights adjustable Standing Desk and really like it as now it allows me to stand-up at the right interval and continue to work with my laptop or attend any o-line meeting. The size of this table is just nice and is best to purchase additional cable management tray to organise all cables in a tidy manners. This Height Adjustable table definitely serves the purpose and value for money !

5 days ago
Luke Tan
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Brilliant Design, WWW - workout will working, just took 10mins to install with Great easy setup guide!

6 days ago
Luke Tan
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Excellent Quality, Great user manual for easy installing & Great Ergonomic design - it just like in office even it's WFH, finally I can tilt up the desk to my liking so that I can stretch up after a long hour sitting on chair!

6 days ago
GOH JI HON
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

This adjustable table is very good, and the dual motors are also more stable. This design of flexispot can't find the second one in Malaysia, it is very elegant. Good-looking quality is also good, and there is a 5-year warranty. It won’t shake even after putting a lot of things. It is an electric adjustable table that is very worth buying.

7 days ago

See what our customers say

4.9
Based on 337 reviews
5 star
98%
4 star
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. NICK2021 (verified owner)

    After bought this adjustable standing desk, now I can go stand up while tired of sitting and go sit down while tired of standing during work. Recomended for those who wfh.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from NICK2021
  2. roikinney (verified owner)

    Delivery took about 5 days from the date I ordered. The assembly is easy! and quick also. Bear in mind, the components are heavy! Maybe you need another person to hold for you while you tighten the screws. Everything is packed tightly. Although I can see a few scratches here and there, it’s ok I guess… as long as it works! The chair is so comfortable with breathable mesh, it doesn’t feel hot even you are sitting for hours. The wheels are so smooth maybe partly because the chair is heavy so it moves smoothly…. thank you Flexispot. Will buy another product from you again.

    ErgoScale Fully Mesh ChairErgoScale Fully Mesh Chair

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from roikinney
    Image #2 from roikinney
    Image #3 from roikinney
  3. Jia Yung Hue (verified owner)

    Managed to finally get my desk and set it up. As a 6 footer, it really does meet my height needs when I stand and sit. The monitor arm that I added on lrer is really worth it as well.
    My only thing to recommend is that you might need someone to help you install it as it’s really heavy. And depending on your table size, massive. So maybe wheels might be nice too.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Jia Yung Hue
    Image #2 from Jia Yung Hue
  4. David Lim (verified owner)

    My partner has been looking at ergonomic table for some time and this is definitely a good purchase.
    Got the largest one and is very stable. Although when fully extend it wobble a little but don’t think i’ll need it so high.
    Sales team is very responsive and patient with the queries.
    Good thing i opt for assembly. They got it done in 15 mins !!!
    Quick and hassle free, if I would have to assemble myself it will take at least 2 hour.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from David Lim
  5. liewzh (verified owner)

    I purchased this table on the July and received it on the earlier of Sept. I found some minor scratch but the Flexispot action fast and promise to provide me the touch up paste to cover it which I m appreciate that. The table is big where I purchase 150x75cm where I like it very much.
    In overall, it is a good deal and good customer service from Flexispot.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from liewzh
  6. CORINE LEE (verified owner)

    Ordered the EF1 desk. Ordering and payment process via Flexispot’s website was a breeze.
    Delivery guys were professional and helpful.
    Installation video & manual helpful, but needed help to install as the desk is heavy.
    Desk is solid and sturdy, good quality. Comes with cable ties for better wire organisation.
    Operating instructions easy to follow. Motor works well.
    Will definitely recommend!

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from CORINE LEE
    Image #2 from CORINE LEE
  7. Jbboys

    Received the parcel on time and in good condition. The assembly is easier with the guide from the manual. I am very happy with the complete set up as all parts are in solid and high quality. The table moves up and down in quiet mode, cables are properly aligned. All in all, Flexispot table really helps me with my need of ergonomic set up. Thank you so much!!!

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Jbboys
    Image #2 from Jbboys
  8. Waionnw (verified owner)

    Best decision ever! Very happy with the purchase. I placed not just one but two units of E7-Premium for my wife and I without hesitation!

    The frame and the table top is solid built and sturdy as advertised on the website. ~ Check!
    Installation was simple and easy. ~ Check!
    Anti-collision functions works well. ~ Check!
    Love the memory presents and child lock. ~ Check!

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Waionnw
    Image #2 from Waionnw
    Image #3 from Waionnw
  9. Ngai Pek Mun (verified owner)

    Bought a EC1 adjustable desk, the item was backorder and I expect the delivery to be made later. Receive it earlier than expected. The table is solid and durable. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. Delivery/ installation guys are also responsible. Will definitely recommend Flexispot to others.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Ngai Pek Mun
  10. Christa T (verified owner)

    The built is sturdy and perfect for any table. My table is small but this gave me the space to place my desktop and laptop side by side while still having another level for my keyboard/writing zone. The one hand maneuver is also very easy and convenient especially when I get tired of sitting and need to stretch.

    AlcoveRiser Standing Desk Converters M7B - 28AlcoveRiser Standing Desk Converters M7B – 28″

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Christa T
1 2 3 33