Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

Ahkat
Reviewer
5/5

Just got my Flexispot E7 desk last few days, I can said the frame is really solid and study however it need two person to carry it up because it was very heavy.The desk is so awesome and really love the colour combination have been survey many brand but still go for flexispot.Great Desk for me

2 days ago
Alan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I still can't believe how valuable this bike is. Not only does it serve the purpose of exercising, but more importantly, it allows me to kill a few birds with one stone, ie work on my computer and watch the TV at the same time. And mind you, all this is made possible at the comfort of my own home, without having to worry or give excuses for not being able to exercise when the weather is unfavourable. This is one purchase that I don't regret and I bet you won't too.

7 days ago
Alan Koay Choon Chern
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best purchase of any fitness equipment so far. This desk bike perfectly serves the purpose of exercising, working & watching the TV at the same time. Best of all, there’s no more excuse for not exercising at the comfort of my own home with the AC on. No doubt, this is a huge bang for the buck.

2 weeks ago
takatsune
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's beautiful and easy to work.

2 weeks ago
AmirJamil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As its name it does look premium. The desk really help increase my productivity. It seems sturdy. Only when going up or down, my monitor shaking a bit. Others is SUPERB. Really like it. The control panel also easy to use. Not to mention, it tooks 3 days to deliver after order been placed. The guy who assemble for me also very professional and informative. Thanks flexispot.

4 weeks ago
Chun kiat Ng
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This desk is awesome! It has a cool design, it’s super stable, and it lets you adjust the height with a touch of a button. What more could you ask for?

1 month ago
youshi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Before i decided to purchase Flexispot E7, I went to showroom and check out similar product from different brand. After all i decided to buy E7, because their quality speak all. The table top quality, the motor sound and smoothness is better and worth the price. I will definitely recommend Flexispot standing desk for friends and family who are looking for a really good quality one.

1 month ago
Techfan
Reviewer
5/5

Happy with the desk, very sturdy and looks premium, the 75cm depth is a plus, one of main reason of choose E7 is it can be adjusted to lower height, as the normal desk height is still a bit high for me.The staff is friendly and very responsive, they also provided installation service, if you have concern to install it by self, better add on the installation service as the desk is quite heavy. Standing mat is highly recommended if you are standing for long period.

2 months ago
EUNICECHOW
Reviewer
5/5

I wish to have a height adjustable desk for my home office as most of the time I work from home. Therefore, I need a smart standing desk to avoid the risk of weight gain and obesity. I surveyed via online to find some office furniture stores in Klang Valley as I preferred to see the "actual" stock to feel it and touch on the standing desk. I found Flexispot and staff is friendly and patience to explaining the features for few model standing desks. I visited for second time and decided to buy E7 PREMIUM with NATURAL HEVEA WOOD for long term use. It's keypad also has a USB port so that I can charge my smartphone while working and the touch screen keypad very smooth while adjusting the height. Also, Flexispot can customized to fit my needs as I ordered the straight surface. Fast delivery and experienced staffs for the installation.

2 months ago
Yen Hao Hew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Visited the Sungai Buloh showroom and received useful advice from the iGreen team. Decided to go with the E7 Premium ErgoCurve Natural Hevea as I like the uniqueness of the tabletop. The quality is superb!

2 months ago
Jacob Cheong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Jacob Cheong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have back issues and the surgeon recommended that I get a standing desk to help alleviate the issue. I searched the internet and on social media for the right standing desk. Flexispot E7 Premium ErgoCurve Natural Hevea ticked all my boxes. The ergonomic curve where I am seated / standing makes a huge difference. The dual motor system works seamlessly and effortlessly. Best purchase decision so far. Highly recommend getting this model.

2 months ago
Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Before buying a standing desk, during my research, Flexispot frequently appeared on various websites. What's even better is that Flexispot has a branch in Malaysia. So, I chose the Flexispot standing desk. I must say, from ordering on the website to the delivery time, and the service, everything has been very satisfactory.When I encountered issues, the staff was very quick in resolving them.

As for the product, the desk legs are quite heavy, and this weight gives me confidence to put anything on it, even when I lie on it, there's no issue. The tabletop is finely crafted, with a beautiful finish, and the walnut wood color is very attractive.

Regarding installation, the instructions in the manual were clear, and the hole positions were obvious. It made assembly a breeze, and I didn't have to put too much thought into it.

As someone who spends long hours working in front of the computer, Flexispot's standing desk has provided relief for my waist and back. Even if there are no issues with my waist and back, it also helps in achieving the correct posture for my hands and head through its adjustable height.

No doubt, the next time I need products like these, I know which brand to choose.

2 months ago
Freddy
Reviewer
5/5

I finally got my desk bike for a better work-life balance, especially since I work from home and don't have much time to exercise. It's super practical and comfy with its backrest, armrest, and a really big, comfy seat. Plus, it comes with lumbar support and a headrest, and it's adjustable to fit just right. You can even keep track of your calorie burn, time, distance in kilometers, and speed – it's got it all!

2 months ago
curseshadow
Reviewer
5/5

I bought this desk due to my back problem and after doing some research i've decided this desk rather than other brand such as EVIS, Anew etc.

I choose the largest size with all white colors and im very happy with my purchases. The desk is so solid and sturdy, the motor is very quite and its perfect for my small youtube studio setup. It only took 3 days for the delivery and the installation process went smooth. Flexispot is the best desk with a good price.

2 months ago
Grace
Reviewer
5/5

I've been waiting for a desk bike for quite some time, and now it's finally available! This new desk bike is extra special because it comes with a backrest and armrest, and the seat is made of fabric, so it's super comfortable. You can work just like you would on a regular chair. Plus, it has some additional features. Cycling is great for blood circulation, especially if you sit for long periods of time.

2 months ago
Anslem17
Reviewer
5/5

Good built and stable basement. Delivery and installation was quick too.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Surprised by the build quality of the items sent. Very happy indeed with the quick service too

3 months ago
Crystal Chong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If you're looking for a sturdy and easy to assemble frame, this is the one to go for. Not only that, this white version is such a beauty! My workstation doesn't do it justice yet. Sadly I could only afford to pay for shipping (to Sarawak) for the frame and chair. Will recommend Flexispot to my friends and family for sure!

3 months ago
Crystal Chong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's very comfortable and sturdy. Smooth wheels. Fully meshed is the best choice for me to stay cool during long working hours. At the same time it's very easy to clean this chair. I love this from Flexispot!

3 months ago

See what our customers say

Powered by
4.9
Based on 635 reviews
5 star
98
98%
4 star
2
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 626 reviews
  1. My husband always wanted an adjustable desk as he has been working from home most of the time, so I decided to get one for his Bday, after surveying few brands and make comparison, I have more confidence to buy from Flexispot as their sales person promptly replied all my questions and delivered on my husband’s bday as requested. To me I think service is more important than prices.

    He is very happy with the desk and finally he can work better with the desk!

    Image #1 from Sara Sew
  2. Fast delivery! Order placed on 10/11, received on 11/11.
    Very pleasant overall experience and worth the money.
    Have no regrets and its one of the best investments you could do while working from home.
    If you are looking for adjustable table, I highly recommend this.

    Image #1 from jeansoon93
    Image #2 from jeansoon93
    Image #3 from jeansoon93
  3. Totally worth every penny. The frame is very heavy to be assembled alone. It is much easier to assemble with someone to help. That also means that the build quality is very good and sturdy. Not to mention that the assembly guides is easy follow. Already recommended to few of my friends who are planning to build their working station as well. My station is still a work in progress. 🙂

    Image #1 from MUHAMMAD SYAFIQ MASTOR
    Image #2 from MUHAMMAD SYAFIQ MASTOR
    Image #3 from MUHAMMAD SYAFIQ MASTOR
  4. Just got my Flexispot E7 desk last few days, I can said the frame is really solid and study however it need two person to carry it up because it was very heavy.The desk is so awesome and really love the colour combination have been survey many brand but still go for flexispot.Great Desk for me

    Image #1 from Ahkat
    Image #2 from Ahkat
    Image #3 from Ahkat
  5. I still can’t believe how valuable this bike is. Not only does it serve the purpose of exercising, but more importantly, it allows me to kill a few birds with one stone, ie work on my computer and watch the TV at the same time. And mind you, all this is made possible at the comfort of my own home, without having to worry or give excuses for not being able to exercise when the weather is unfavourable. This is one purchase that I don’t regret and I bet you won’t too.

    Image #1 from Alan