Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

13 hours ago
Yuvarajan Manivannan
(verified owner)

I bought this chair during MCO 3.0 since I was working from home. This chair with its ergonomic design has solved my back pain issue. Trust me, it's very comfortable for a long time sitting position with fully adjustable settings and I'm really enjoying it. Do support Flexispot products for good comfort and reliability.

21 hours ago
KH TEE
(verified owner)

Just got the table and pretty satisfied. It fits well in my room. Assembly was brisk and quick. Took me only 30 minutes from unwrapping to assembling and cleaning up. Although the table rising speed is abit slower compare to the premium model it is still acceptable. It is equally smooth going up and down

2 days ago
Mohd Imran Adzman
(verified owner)

The desk is quite comfortable and ergonomic. Easy to assemble too. Its still PKP 3.0 and im in urgent to use the desk, so i get the lalamove service to pickup immediately. The shop open at 10am and i get the desk before 11am. The seller give a good service. Thumbs up 👍

4 days ago
Ratana Shangkari Chandran
(verified owner)

Bought this during MCO and arrived on time as promised. The workers installed it quickly and were very professional, and the table is definitely suitable for those working from home! Happy I don't have to be sitting all the time after this!

6 days ago
Biela
(verified owner)

Overall service is good. Just a slight delay on the delivery it took 9 days (6 working days).
You may get a slightly lower price somewhere else. but this is the best I found with dual motor and the kind of usage I need.
Product: the tabletop is pretty good quality, pretty heavy as expected as it is chipboard. the melamine (top material) is easy to get thumbprints, but easy to clean with a damp and dry cloth. The frame is solid and good. dual motor and can go down as photo is nice. The black frame and walnut is a nice combi. Easy to assemble but pretty heavy to do it alone. (and I wish there is a readymade hole in the middle part, not just at the side)

6 days ago
JYTiong

Purchased the E7 Premium Walnut Desktop (120W x 75D) with a Black frame.

Installation was easy with clear instructions, but I would suggest using an electric drill for a faster installation time.

The motor is very silent and adjusts the tables' height smoothly. It is also very precise, which allows you can get your desired height down to the millimetre.

Overall, the experience using this adjustable desk was enjoyable as the features (smooth motor, preset height function, and anti-collision function) are well worth the money.

1 week ago
handrik
(verified owner)

Best decision ever !!!
Best value product and good quality services !
My ultimate work from home setup with cozy atmosphere ~~
Hope Flexispot can add an option to apply additional layer on top of tabletop to prevent fingerprint though. Anyhow satisfied with the product =)

1 week ago
shukok
(verified owner)

Decided to go for Flexispot E7 after intense searching and reviewing of adjustable frame. The best decision ever and extremely happy with the product that I have assembled myself. My desk no longer shake with previous base.

1 week ago
ruiming23
(verified owner)

This is just awesome. 1800mm table is just perfect for a couples. It is real solid and quality product and really worth the money. Quite heavy for a person to handle the assembling but this has proven it's value and contributed to it's stability. Highly recommended!!!

2 weeks ago
bbkchua@gmail.com
(verified owner)

Easy to setup and very good product, after one week using

no problem, excellent service from seller, can stretching up in

standing mode. fast delivery, safe and good packing and

satisfy with the features. just love the adjustable desk as allow me to adjust whenever I feel like it.

2 weeks ago
Anh Han
(verified owner)

Really enjoying this setup. Standing desk gives you space to move whilst on calls which is great! Solid set up and speedy motors that are fairly quiet. Highly recommend getting the install option, especially if you don’t have a drip.

2 weeks ago
Rajinder Mangat
(verified owner)

Very happy with the table. It is easy to assemble, and the wheels (additional purchase) make it easy to move about. The adjustment of height is smooth and easy to operate.

2 weeks ago
keanyao
(verified owner)

Bought the largest standing desk. Loving it and the quality of it. Excellent customer service on follow up on the delivery and ensure the delivery of the items just before the FMCO 3.0.

Lucky to include the cable management tray as it now make the cable more organize and hidden.
Furthermore, it was lucky to engage them on the assembling of the desk as it only took them 30 min to assemble it. If it were done by myself, not sure how long it will take.

Enjoying this standing desk.

2 weeks ago
Ka Mun Lee
(verified owner)

Definitely recommend this product! Great investment, great quality and very easy to assemble/move around. Very comfortable to use while working and exercising. Comfy seat, good adjustable height and it helps with posture. Item arrived safely and good customer service.

2 weeks ago
Jayan
(verified owner)

Received my order (E7) on time. Happy with the installation. Installer were friendly and courteous.
The desk frame was solid and sturdy. Even at maximum height it is stable. Motors are quiet and fast. Overall happy with the purchase. Happy to recommend it to anyone.

2 weeks ago
alfdnl080
(verified owner)

This table is very nice. It is very sturdy and it only took me 2 hours to assemble it. The customer service is also very efficient. I found a problem while assembling it, then i contact customer service and my problem got solved on the spot. Overall i really like the table

2 weeks ago
Anh Han
(verified owner)

Great way to get an easy 40km a day whilst taking calls!

2 weeks ago
jude
(verified owner)

Video call is never the same anymore! I can stand and talk, stretching my body when I get too tired sitting in the meeting. I can feel that my colleagues getting envy of me doing that! With the installed casters, I get to clean the floor even easier. This table has two cable hole that really helps me with the messy cable under the desk. Yes, I can now hide all the cables under the desk!

The magic of getting it up and down is just fantastic for my back!! I love this table so much!

2 weeks ago
Chu Kien Huei
(verified owner)

Bought the largest standing desk 180cm x 75cm. The product quality is great.
Thanks god that engaged the assembly service. They assembly very professionally and get all setup done within 15mins and no any mess up! It would took me few hours if DIY myself.
This table is very heavy and luckily bought additional caster. Now moving the table anywhere is very easy and the caster is lockable.
It is very sturdy and very smooth during the motor movement transition up and down, with low noise level. This is great!
Highly recommended for this table!

2 weeks ago
tanzhengjing
(verified owner)

The desk is very sturdy, noise is almost non-noticeable. Assembly service was extremely quick, everything was completed within 10mins. The fast-charging port is a great bonus that I didn't expect it to be so convenient.
Available in all white option that matches my house theme, recommended 👍

See what our customers say

4.8
Based on 226 reviews
5 star
97%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Yuvarajan Manivannan (verified owner)

    I bought this chair during MCO 3.0 since I was working from home. This chair with its ergonomic design has solved my back pain issue. Trust me, it’s very comfortable for a long time sitting position with fully adjustable settings and I’m really enjoying it. Do support Flexispot products for good comfort and reliability.

    ErgoChair 2.0 MalaysiaErgoChair 2.0 Malaysia

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Yuvarajan Manivannan
    Image #2 from Yuvarajan Manivannan
    Image #3 from Yuvarajan Manivannan
  2. KH TEE (verified owner)

    Just got the table and pretty satisfied. It fits well in my room. Assembly was brisk and quick. Took me only 30 minutes from unwrapping to assembling and cleaning up. Although the table rising speed is abit slower compare to the premium model it is still acceptable. It is equally smooth going up and down

    Vici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cmVici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cm

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from KH TEE
  3. Mohd Imran Adzman (verified owner)

    The desk is quite comfortable and ergonomic. Easy to assemble too. Its still PKP 3.0 and im in urgent to use the desk, so i get the lalamove service to pickup immediately. The shop open at 10am and i get the desk before 11am. The seller give a good service. Thumbs up 👍

    Vici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cmVici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cm

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Mohd Imran Adzman
  4. Ratana Shangkari Chandran (verified owner)

    Bought this during MCO and arrived on time as promised. The workers installed it quickly and were very professional, and the table is definitely suitable for those working from home! Happy I don’t have to be sitting all the time after this!

    Vici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cmVici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cm

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Ratana Shangkari Chandran
    Image #2 from Ratana Shangkari Chandran
  5. Biela (verified owner)

    Overall service is good. Just a slight delay on the delivery it took 9 days (6 working days).
    You may get a slightly lower price somewhere else. but this is the best I found with dual motor and the kind of usage I need.
    Product: the tabletop is pretty good quality, pretty heavy as expected as it is chipboard. the melamine (top material) is easy to get thumbprints, but easy to clean with a damp and dry cloth. The frame is solid and good. dual motor and can go down as photo is nice. The black frame and walnut is a nice combi. Easy to assemble but pretty heavy to do it alone. (and I wish there is a readymade hole in the middle part, not just at the side)

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Biela
    Image #2 from Biela
    Image #3 from Biela
  6. JYTiong

    Purchased the E7 Premium Walnut Desktop (120W x 75D) with a Black frame.

    Installation was easy with clear instructions, but I would suggest using an electric drill for a faster installation time.

    The motor is very silent and adjusts the tables’ height smoothly. It is also very precise, which allows you can get your desired height down to the millimetre.

    Overall, the experience using this adjustable desk was enjoyable as the features (smooth motor, preset height function, and anti-collision function) are well worth the money.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from JYTiong
  7. handrik (verified owner)

    Best decision ever !!!
    Best value product and good quality services !
    My ultimate work from home setup with cozy atmosphere ~~
    Hope Flexispot can add an option to apply additional layer on top of tabletop to prevent fingerprint though. Anyhow satisfied with the product =)

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from handrik
  8. shukok (verified owner)

    Decided to go for Flexispot E7 after intense searching and reviewing of adjustable frame. The best decision ever and extremely happy with the product that I have assembled myself. My desk no longer shake with previous base.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 (Frame Only)Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 (Frame Only)

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from shukok
    Image #2 from shukok
    Image #3 from shukok
  9. ruiming23 (verified owner)

    This is just awesome. 1800mm table is just perfect for a couples. It is real solid and quality product and really worth the money. Quite heavy for a person to handle the assembling but this has proven it’s value and contributed to it’s stability. Highly recommended!!!

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ruiming23
    Image #2 from ruiming23
  10. bbkchua@gmail.com (verified owner)

    Easy to setup and very good product, after one week using

    no problem, excellent service from seller, can stretching up in

    standing mode. fast delivery, safe and good packing and

    satisfy with the features. just love the adjustable desk as allow me to adjust whenever I feel like it.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from bbkchua@gmail.com
1 2 3 22