Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

Sin Joh
5/5

Simply amazing! Superb fast delivery! We totally fell in love with the adjustable feature! The chair is so comfortable. Thank you so much for such wonderful products.

22 hours ago
chaiong
5/5

I have searched and tried around ergonomic chair in the market but decided to purchase it from Flexispot due to its multiple adjustable functions, eg Strong and adjustable tension of Lumbar support and the quality is good and solid in every part.
I am satisfied with this Ergochair Pro 2.0 for the first time of use.

6 days ago
ocean bass
5/5

The table arrived roughly 2 weeks by sea freight to Sabah after I made the purchase in the Flexispot Malaysia official website. The whole setup is quite easy for 2 people with just a electric screwdriver while the Allen key is provided together with the labelled screws. The installation guide videos in Flexispot UK Youtube is also very easy to follow for someone with little DIY knowledge. The table feel very stable and the programme are easy to use once i read the manual properly. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I'll get the CPU holder another time once I'm confident in using the electric drill next but for now this setup will do.

2 weeks ago
stanbee
5/5

Fast delivery, and the assembly also came with a demo to show us how to use it. Chair is very comfortable and table is in good condition!

3 weeks ago
Charlotte
5/5

Good customer service, comfortable fabric chair. you will have zero back pain after sitting in this for hours a day.

3 weeks ago
christina23
5/5

Very fast delivery, received the product in 2 working days. The chair is comfortable, sturdy, adjustable in many aspects and provides good support. Overall it is a good value buy for the price.

3 weeks ago
kemwui
5/5

Receive the standing desk today, it took a week plus for the product to be ready due to custom table size, in order to match the frost glass top. Just personal preference to have glass top for easy maintenance.

Product Review: The table is sturdy, smooth elevation with minimum sound. Good Product!

I would recommend to buy the cable management tray, and the castors. They are perfect match to the table.

3 weeks ago
Harlos
5/5

The I-lunar chair is a solid choice for a home office or workspace. The ergonomic design provides good support for the back and shoulders, and the adjustable height feature is convenient. The chair is made with quality materials that gives it a sleek and professional look. The armrests are comfortable and the wheels make it easy to move around. Overall, the I-lunar chair is a good investment for anyone looking for a comfortable and stylish seating option.

3 weeks ago
fattychuah
5/5

My 2nd purchase from Flexispot Malaysia. Same like before, again I am really satisfied with their products this time. The quality is really good and the desk bike is made up
of solid materials. Recommended to those who are interested.

3 weeks ago
loochunloong@yahoo.com.sg
5/5

The delivery is fast and was wrapped in a very professional way. No worry of damage due to poor handling. The parcel is heavy, 35kg and you better arrange a trolley to get it transport to your place if you are staying in a condo. Table frame structure is solid built with metal steel. This is my first time purchasing a adjustable table and a very good experience. I will get rid of shoulder pain with this ergonomic table adjusting to user height at the most comfortable position. Well done.

4 weeks ago
mukridz
5/5

I've purchased Flexispot E7 from the Penang branch on their opening day. The delivery is directly from the headquarter including the installation. From the seller to the installer, they are all very helpful. The table is nice and very sturdy even at the highest setting. Most importantly, no more back and neck pain.

1 month ago
Keven
5/5

This is the first sit stand desk frame I've ever bought ! I installed all of these myself. The desk legs are pretty sturdy and stable. Besides that I love the feature of lifting and dropping it whenever I need. The height memory feature is also pretty useful.

1 month ago
Steven
5/5

This is my second and third set of standing desk, bought for my kids this time, very good products

1 month ago
lky88
5/5

Very sturdy desk, definitely fulfils what I was looking for at a reasonable price point. As other reviewers point out, it is heavy, so you need two people to flip the table over after installation is done. Also, you will need a power drill to attach the desk top to the frame. I was worried about wobble, but did not encounter any when I tried typing normally at standing height. The height adjustment speed is also more than enough. Overall, would recommend.

1 month ago
terhjing92
5/5

I have tried several ergonomic chairs in the market before I made up my decision to purchase Ergochair Pro 2.0 from Flexispot. The provided functions, quality and the price are the most attracting factors I have considered. In summary, the most affordable ergonomic chair in the market with the most functions. Great quality too.

1 month ago
cyy_yiing
4/5

Brought this EC9, and the installation is easy that it can be manage by one person, but to flip the table, best to have 2 person as the table is quite solid, hence it kinda heavy. Solid is a good things!

Used for almost 2 weeks. It has been an awesome experience and relief my back and shoulder pain as I able to work in a stand up mode at an ergonomic posture.

2 months ago
Angie Koay
5/5

So far we love this electrical adjustable height Flexispot table. Super fast delivery, very solid and safe packaging, with no damage at all. Very easy to assemble according to the instruction manual.
Material quality is superb and very worth the value of the product.

2 months ago
BCS
5/5

Firm, heavy table .. worthy for the money as the stability. Grad that have the lockable castors , which allowing table move around for setting. Although missing parts on monitor mount, replacement sent to me swiftly once I email flexispot.

2 months ago
chehashim.che_ismail@nokia.com
5/5

Reasonable price for a really good working chair, fast delivery & friendly customer support. I like the Userfriendly self-assemble which very easy and straight forward. Multi-function to suit my long hour seating during work or playing games. The comfort material really helps to reduce back pain and fatigue. RECOMMENDED!

2 months ago
MUN TAT
5/5

The casters allows the E7 to be easily moved around without damaging the floor when cleaning and can be locked in place afterwards.

3 months ago

See what our customers say

4.9
Based on 573 reviews
5 star
98
98%
4 star
2
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Sin Joh

    Simply amazing! Superb fast delivery! We totally fell in love with the adjustable feature! The chair is so comfortable. Thank you so much for such wonderful products.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

  2. chaiong

    I have searched and tried around ergonomic chair in the market but decided to purchase it from Flexispot due to its multiple adjustable functions, eg Strong and adjustable tension of Lumbar support and the quality is good and solid in every part.
    I am satisfied with this Ergochair Pro 2.0 for the first time of use.

    ErgoChair Pro 2.0 MalaysiaErgoChair Pro 2.0 Malaysia

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from chaiong
    Image #2 from chaiong

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from chaiong
    Image #2 from chaiong
  3. ocean bass

    The table arrived roughly 2 weeks by sea freight to Sabah after I made the purchase in the Flexispot Malaysia official website. The whole setup is quite easy for 2 people with just a electric screwdriver while the Allen key is provided together with the labelled screws. The installation guide videos in Flexispot UK Youtube is also very easy to follow for someone with little DIY knowledge. The table feel very stable and the programme are easy to use once i read the manual properly. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I’ll get the CPU holder another time once I’m confident in using the electric drill next but for now this setup will do.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ocean bass

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ocean bass
  4. stanbee

    Fast delivery, and the assembly also came with a demo to show us how to use it. Chair is very comfortable and table is in good condition!

    FLEXISPOT x IGREEN | EC9 + i-Hyper Ergonomic ChairFLEXISPOT x IGREEN | EC9 + i-Hyper Ergonomic Chair

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from stanbee

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from stanbee
  5. Charlotte

    Good customer service, comfortable fabric chair. you will have zero back pain after sitting in this for hours a day.

    KARNOX Legend TR FabricKARNOX Legend TR Fabric

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Charlotte

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Charlotte