Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

AYoung
5/5

Finally, we received our very own ErgoChair Pro 2.0! Delivery 1 week after we placed our order in March 2023.

We found the best top notch and popular Fully adjustable Ergonomic 2.0 Chair, we can now sit comfortably by positioning the headrest, armrest, lumbar support, and seat. It does support the lumbar spine and prevent back pain which are so important for our body posture.

I strongly praise and promote to give it a try to visit their Sg. Buloh showroom. Please check them out at their website or do send WhatsApp message to them to make appointment for viewing. It is that simple!

We already enjoying it now, what about you? Cheers. 😊

2 days ago
AYoung
5/5

Finally!!! We received our E7 Premium standing desk table (180 cm), with Zen as our color of choice. Delivery 1 week after we placed our order in March 2023.

We found the best top notch and popular FlexiSpot E7 Premium Standing Desk, we can now choose to sit or stand in less than 10 seconds, or even cycle (a separate All-in-One Desk Bike V9). The child lock, family and pet friendly coupled by this anti-collision technology features are something we require in this modern time.

Since we are working from home, we truly need a stable, durable, flexible set of desk and chair that can boost productivity and comfort at our home office. This would increase the value to our health exponentially. We found all these qualities from FlexiSpot products. The add-ons are also very useful.

I strongly praise and promote to give it a try to visit their Sg. Buloh showroom. Please check them out at their website or do send WhatsApp message to them to make appointment for viewing. It is that simple!

I already enjoying it now, what about you? Cheers. 😊

2 days ago
edwardkuan
5/5

Easy to assemble, works as described and looks elegant. 4 memories of height settings are very convenient. The quality of the desktop is good. It's easy to clean and holds all my equipment securely. The desk stand is easy to assemble. It easily adjusts to fit a full tower desktop enclosure.

3 days ago
fattychuah@gmail.com
5/5

The Flexispot Desk Bike is an exceptional product that ease of use and versatility as it can be easily adjusted to accommodate your heights and easily moveable. The pedals and seat are also made of high-quality materials that are both comfortable and durable. Overall, the Flexispot Desk Bike is an excellent choice for anyone looking to incorporate more physical activity into their daily routine.

4 days ago
Kaethree S
5/5

Loving these chairs. Beautifully designed and functional. Both my husband and I have one each and I think it’s a good investment for those working from home. Overall the experience with Flexispot Malaysia is good but have room for improvement in terms of flexible delivery arrangements.

5 days ago
sh3800
5/5

Excellent products with good services and explanation rendered by customer services. A bit disappointed when received chair with defected armrest though seller very responsive and replaced the defected part. A simple, comfortable chair. Strongly recommended

2 weeks ago
Sandra Lee
5/5

Very good purchase experience indeed.. salesperson explained function very well and I am satisfied with the products...strongly recommended

2 weeks ago
yren
5/5

Visited flexispot n customer service with good introduction on different desk. Eventually i pick E7 for stable, dual motor concern despite higher cost. We pay for the build quality. Delivery is on time n skillful staff install it within 15 minutes.

3 weeks ago
MD ARIF MAHMOOD
5/5

It is for my grandson’s birthday. It is so nice that even my wife and my daughter that saw it would love to have one for themselves

3 weeks ago
Susie
5/5

When I read that it was a self-assembly item, I thought I would struggle to assemble it. When it arrived and I opened the box, I saw the parts and realized that it was an easy job. Thanks for making it easy to assemble it for a dummy like me .
I tried it right away and really loved it. Even my cat loved it. He was the first tester. I am planning to recommend this desk/workstation bike to all my friends and colleagues.

1 month ago
Li Hong Khaw
5/5

Very great quality solid wood adjustable desk. Been looking for solid wood material adjustable desk for such a long time, and FlexiSpot solved my problem perfectly! Very smooth movement when adjusting height, great material and quality. Fall in love with the desk, strongly recommend to anyone who looking for good quality of adjustable desk, especially who looking for wood desk. 11/10 Rating !!!

1 month ago
Sin Joh
5/5

Simply amazing! Superb fast delivery! We totally fell in love with the adjustable feature! The chair is so comfortable. Thank you so much for such wonderful products.

2 months ago
chaiong
5/5

I have searched and tried around ergonomic chair in the market but decided to purchase it from Flexispot due to its multiple adjustable functions, eg Strong and adjustable tension of Lumbar support and the quality is good and solid in every part.
I am satisfied with this Ergochair Pro 2.0 for the first time of use.

2 months ago
ocean bass
5/5

The table arrived roughly 2 weeks by sea freight to Sabah after I made the purchase in the Flexispot Malaysia official website. The whole setup is quite easy for 2 people with just a electric screwdriver while the Allen key is provided together with the labelled screws. The installation guide videos in Flexispot UK Youtube is also very easy to follow for someone with little DIY knowledge. The table feel very stable and the programme are easy to use once i read the manual properly. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I'll get the CPU holder another time once I'm confident in using the electric drill next but for now this setup will do.

2 months ago
Charlotte
5/5

Good customer service, comfortable fabric chair. you will have zero back pain after sitting in this for hours a day.

2 months ago
christina23
5/5

Very fast delivery, received the product in 2 working days. The chair is comfortable, sturdy, adjustable in many aspects and provides good support. Overall it is a good value buy for the price.

2 months ago
kemwui
5/5

Receive the standing desk today, it took a week plus for the product to be ready due to custom table size, in order to match the frost glass top. Just personal preference to have glass top for easy maintenance.

Product Review: The table is sturdy, smooth elevation with minimum sound. Good Product!

I would recommend to buy the cable management tray, and the castors. They are perfect match to the table.

2 months ago
Harlos
5/5

The I-lunar chair is a solid choice for a home office or workspace. The ergonomic design provides good support for the back and shoulders, and the adjustable height feature is convenient. The chair is made with quality materials that gives it a sleek and professional look. The armrests are comfortable and the wheels make it easy to move around. Overall, the I-lunar chair is a good investment for anyone looking for a comfortable and stylish seating option.

2 months ago
fattychuah
5/5

My 2nd purchase from Flexispot Malaysia. Same like before, again I am really satisfied with their products this time. The quality is really good and the desk bike is made up
of solid materials. Recommended to those who are interested.

3 months ago
mukridz
5/5

I've purchased Flexispot E7 from the Penang branch on their opening day. The delivery is directly from the headquarter including the installation. From the seller to the installer, they are all very helpful. The table is nice and very sturdy even at the highest setting. Most importantly, no more back and neck pain.

3 months ago

See what our customers say

4.9
Based on 509 reviews
5 star
98
98%
4 star
2
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 6 of 509 reviews (4 star). See all 509 reviews
  1. kenny ng

    Love the product but there are some points that need to be considered for future buyers.

    Pros.
    1. Quiet
    2. Assembly was painless.
    3. Good Quality

    Cons.
    1. Cable management option is not great.
    2. Beware: If there is a defect. you can only change it within 3 days of purchase. (If you purchase it on a Monday and hoping to build it on the weekend and disover that there is a defect. You are out of luck)

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium (Frame Only)Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium (Frame Only)

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from kenny ng

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from kenny ng
  2. andy khoo

    Nice packaging and delivery in time, the motor is smooth and fast leveling the table without the loud sound, but when it at highest level set ,the table will A bit shakes even I have set it tight.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from andy khoo
    Image #2 from andy khoo
    Image #3 from andy khoo

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from andy khoo
    Image #2 from andy khoo
    Image #3 from andy khoo
  3. ChongHim Khor

    Been having problem with my lower back. Got my standing desk and completely pleased with it. Sturdy and smooth and I get to now sit and stand to work alternately and feel much better now at work.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ChongHim Khor

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ChongHim Khor
  4. ISMAIL SAHAK

    This table is worth the money, in my opinion. The quality of the finish and the motor is also good. Motor runs smooth at any elevation, giving you confidence.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ISMAIL SAHAK

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ISMAIL SAHAK
  5. Jayan

    Received my order (E7) on time. Happy with the installation. Installer were friendly and courteous.
    The desk frame was solid and sturdy. Even at maximum height it is stable. Motors are quiet and fast. Overall happy with the purchase. Happy to recommend it to anyone.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Jayan
    Image #2 from Jayan
    Image #3 from Jayan

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Jayan
    Image #2 from Jayan
    Image #3 from Jayan