Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

sansan07
5/5

The table top looks solid and sturdy. The motor is not noisy too. Sales team is responsive. After I texted them about a minor scratch on the table top, they immediately arranged to send me a touch up paste to cover the scratch. Thank you for the good service!

17 hours ago
Jayson Sarim
5/5

very nice. I like the new desk! With the adjustable desk now i can work with more comfort and with the egromomic chair makes my work or study at home more efficient.

2 days ago
hyyoong
5/5

As we spend majority of time working from home, a desk that allows flexibility of working standing automatically came to mind. We researched quite a bit before settling on Flexispot - excellent value for money and great customer service. This is our 2nd purchase and love that I can now work standing (and sweaty!) after working out 🙂 When the team packed the wrong controlled, the CS team promptly arranged for a replacement without hassle. Highly recommended if you're looking for well-made, good quality, local product!

2 days ago
Olivia
5/5

I’ve been looking into a few options of standing tables, but I’m glad I went with this one. Bought maple coloured table and I really love it! The movement is quite smooth and not that noisy. I’ve been using it for about 4 days and so far so good.

3 days ago
Lee yoke kee
5/5

Finally I've found a good quality desk and chair for my lovely daughter. She find it comfortable to sit for a longer period as it's an ergonomic design chair. The adjustable height table is also best to use from children to adult. Thanks seller for the additional free rack too.

6 days ago
Wong
5/5

I have always wanted a standing desk to solve my shoulder ache problems but i havent found a good one until i found flexispot. We bought it during merdeka sale, theres lots of discount so the price was very reasonable. The delivery was fast, they installed everything nice and efficiently
The table was good and big and definitely one of the best purchase made online! Thanks flexi spot

1 week ago
Cyeo
5/5

Amazing VICI Electric height adjustable standing desk (EC9) for the home use. The delivery took about 5 days which is quite reasonable after order placed. First time invest this two in one table which allow to make you stand while working. This table is made high quality and comfortable, very heavy which you need at least 2 person to carry. Love this table so much! Overall, I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for adjustable standing desk with great quality.

2 weeks ago
Macgyver Sim Jia Liang
5/5

After years of having issue with the uncomfortable table and chair coupled with many neck pain issues , my wife and I decided to have our own table with customable heights.
After some research and comparing among many products, we finally decided on Flexi spot as the price is very reasonable with.
The decision was a great one as the table and chair combo we bought was of high quality and very comfortable.

2 weeks ago
Ch'ng
5/5

The perfect smart desk ever. Stylish design with simple and convenient function, easy installation, quality product with friendly price.

2 weeks ago
clh93
5/5

The perfect smart desk ever. Stylish design with simple convenient function, easy installation, quality product with friendly price.

2 weeks ago
rustyvan321
5/5

First time invest on a sit to stand table. Opt in for installation service and never regretted it. Table top is too heavy for petite size asian female to handle, especially it's 150cm L. Made the right choice by adding on lockable castors to help me move around the table. Table quality is average but it's good enough as a working desk. Machine mechanism working fine. Satisfied with the product so far. Hope this table will last long.

3 weeks ago
Tan Woei Lun
5/5

This chair is very comfortable and better than my old gaming chair and has a variety of adjustment functions.

4 weeks ago
fattychuah@gmail.com
5/5

Prompt delivery in 2 days and well excellent service. Installation services provided with reasonable charges. The ErgoChair 2.0 is well designed and made up of solid material together with lumbar support. It’s a value
for money product. Recommended 👍

4 weeks ago
choo
5/5

After few months research tables and chairs for my home setup, I came across Flexispot's range.
They all looked great in picture but I wanted to test them myself to see if they were as good as they looked. The team at the Showroom were super helpful and carefully explained the differences between each of the different models helping to make my decision of purchasing.
Standing Desk is great since it enables me to stand up after sitting for long hours in front of the PC.
The ErgoChair with more lumber and fit all my sitting position. It's very good for long office hours

1 month ago
choo
5/5

After few months research tables and chairs for my home setup, I came across Flexispot's range.
They all looked great in picture but I wanted to test them myself to see if they were as good as they looked. The team at the Showroom were super helpful and carefully explained the differences between each of the different models helping to make my decision of purchasing.
Standing Desk is great since it enables me to stand up after sitting for long hours in front of the PC.
The ErgoChair with more lumber and fit all my sitting position is very good for long office hours

1 month ago
wengmint
5/5

Just Purchase E-7 Premium version and quality is still as consistent from the purchase 2 years ago and still as solid as today, The delivery took 1 week to deliver which is quite reasonable, The motor runs quite and smooth both ascending to descending, installation is easy as following the manual provided although the table top desk missing the pre-screw holes as I expected it to have from the previous purchase (2 years ago) more customizability as you see fit I guess? Overall I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for product quality consistency and are looking to improve their working environment ergonomics.

1 month ago
kok meng
5/5

received my ergokids set, my 7 years old kid loving it so much. It is very nicely design and friendly user. Good quality product with reasonable pricing.

1 month ago
maxxng12@gmail.com
5/5

Received my ergokids , my 7years old kid loving it so much, it is very nicely design and friendly using.
Good quality product with reasonable pricing.

1 month ago
Josslly Tang
5/5

My company bought the standing desk for our new office. It was amazing. So i decided to get a set for my home office. Ms Tiha was very attentive and patience. I bought some accessories since there is some extra discount.
I paid for the fixing cost so is hassle free.
No regret of getting it. It was comfortable n value for money. Thanks Flexi Spot

1 month ago
Josslly Tang
5/5

I have been looking for a comfortable chair for my back support. This chair just fits me well with reasonable price and hope this will solve my problem.

1 month ago

See what our customers say

4.9
Based on 532 reviews
5 star
98
98%
4 star
2
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 8 of 532 reviews (4 star). See all 532 reviews
  1. kenny ng

    Love the product but there are some points that need to be considered for future buyers.

    Pros.
    1. Quiet
    2. Assembly was painless.
    3. Good Quality

    Cons.
    1. Cable management option is not great.
    2. Beware: If there is a defect. you can only change it within 3 days of purchase. (If you purchase it on a Monday and hoping to build it on the weekend and disover that there is a defect. You are out of luck)

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium (Frame Only)Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium (Frame Only)

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from kenny ng

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from kenny ng
  2. andy khoo

    Nice packaging and delivery in time, the motor is smooth and fast leveling the table without the loud sound, but when it at highest level set ,the table will A bit shakes even I have set it tight.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from andy khoo
    Image #2 from andy khoo
    Image #3 from andy khoo

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from andy khoo
    Image #2 from andy khoo
    Image #3 from andy khoo
  3. ChongHim Khor

    Been having problem with my lower back. Got my standing desk and completely pleased with it. Sturdy and smooth and I get to now sit and stand to work alternately and feel much better now at work.

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ChongHim Khor

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ChongHim Khor
  4. Carmen Wong

    The table came slightly later than the original date but when the sales office was contacted it was very efficient.

    I love how easy it was to set up the table!! Superbly easy instructions! The table works well although once you add the castor wheels it it slightly taller but thankfully I’m tall enough and it fit well. I’ve developed some pretty intense chronic pain on my neck and shoulders- so I got this to help improve the ergonomics.

    Very responsive button for up and down and it moves very smoothly!

    Vici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cmVici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cm

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Carmen Wong

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Carmen Wong
  5. ISMAIL SAHAK

    This table is worth the money, in my opinion. The quality of the finish and the motor is also good. Motor runs smooth at any elevation, giving you confidence.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ISMAIL SAHAK

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ISMAIL SAHAK