Find out why FlexiSpot is loved and trusted

Koey
5/5

Thanks FLEXISPOT bring me a good experience with adjustable desk. It's easy to install by self and worth to buy.
Very satisfied with purchased Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1.

2 days ago
ckyong1994
5/5

Good customer service and fast delivery. The cable tray, monitor arms and cable spine are very nice accessories to have. I am really enjoying this table since its arrival!

3 days ago
Simon Gerald Flatscher
5/5

The Adjustable Standing Desk is very well packed and easy to install. Very good value for money and does exactly the job what you expect the adjustable desk to do. All in all a pretty good office solution what supports your posture.

3 days ago
usha.palanysamy
5/5

I bought EC9 desk and IHyper presidenal High Back Mesh Chair from Flexispot. I enjoy working on my desk and sitting on the chair which is very comfortable. I can adjust the desk if I feel like standing and working too.

5 days ago
roychong90
5/5

Fast delivery and affordable price !
Love this working desk and chair , and I have a comfortable working place now ! Thanks Flexispot

6 days ago
minyilow95@gmail.com
5/5

I have been having shoulder and neck pain from my usual setup, and was eyeing to get an ergonomic table. Finally after months of saving I am able to make my purchase! The table was made out of high quality melamine wood, and the weight adjustment mechanism was smooth. I look forward to working with this table!

1 week ago
Ho
5/5

Assembling desk frame is pretty easy and it is good quality. The programmable memory preset controller and anti-collision technology are working well. Loading capacity 70kg is lower than E7, but enough for my usage (1 laptop, 2 monitors). In addition, I’m happy with the quietness of the motor.

1 week ago
Fiona
5/5

I used to have lower grade FlexiSpot standing desk at my office. I loved that. So I desided to purchase FlexiSpot product for my own. This one is single motor but very quiet, stable and has memory function, so very convenient. I can recommend the product.

1 week ago
tgy_u3z@hotmail.com
5/5

Ordered on Tuesday and received within 2 days, which is fast. I just finished setup and instruction is pretty easy and straight forward. And now I have a cozy chair at my workroom and I would give 5 stars review for this product!

2 weeks ago
dnplawgroup
5/5

Has bought table and Chairs from here! This table is life changing! The adjustability of this table will be perfect for anyone who sits at their desks for long hours of work. In fact, I even get to switch up my chairs during the day and that isn’t a problem. The table is adjustable to any height whatsoever and that’s perfect!

3 weeks ago
pung@kianjoocan.com.my
5/5

My husband & I believe that Happy learning begins with suitable essential equipment. It is a pleasant experience to have flexispot ergonomic study table & chair for my kids. We like flexispot because of
- Helpful, friendly & informative Sales person
- Meet my kids needs
- Sturdy & nice table & chair
- Ergonomic & adjustable height
- Tilt-able table top to place laptop or tablet
Overall it is a nice experience. We looking forward for more discount in near future 😄😄😄

3 weeks ago
YongTee
5/5

I survey online tons of office chairs until I found this!! And my friend introduces it to me.

Received product on time, also the user guide for assembling is very clear and user friendly like perfect!

Design with a lot of functions can fit all my sitting position. It's very good for long office hours like designers..

Great product! And recommend.

3 weeks ago
Azim
5/5

I was researching various ergonomic chairs for my home setup and came across Flexispot’s chair range. They all looked great in picture but I wanted to test them myself to see if they were as good as they looked. The team on both WhatsApp and at the Showroom were super helpful and carefully explained the differences between each of the different models helping to make my decision of purchasing an ErgoChair 2.0. I initially wanted an I-Lunar chair but after trying both, the ErgoChair was the clear winner with more lumber and seating support and I’m very glad I stuck with it!

I opted for self-pickup and was given a small discount thanks to that! The assembly was pretty straightforward and the chair was ready in around 30 minutes. Very happy with this chair and I’d recommend others to visit their showroom to try it out yourselves!

4 weeks ago
Ms. L
5/5

Had been looking for a suitable desk for my home office. After researching for a few brands, decided to get this from flexispot to match my chair from flexispot too! The overall experience has been very pleasant. Very sturdy desk with quiet motor. Pretty easy to assemble, just need an extra hand to flip it at the final step. Happy with my purchase!

4 weeks ago
jclynnleo
5/5

Height adjustable table was good solution to ergonomic issues. Table size just right.

4 weeks ago
Wen Zheng Soo
5/5

This is second standing desk I bought from FlexiSpot, first one I got a 180cm long (big but perfect for working) and 2nd one is 150cm long due to limited room space, very very satisfy with my first table that's why I made a second one same model from FlexiSpot, for different working location. Table is sturdy, simple but elegant design, very good and strong quality so not easy damage, like the maple color very much, got muji and japan feel when pair with white frame, I sometimes do eat on the table too and no problem to place hot item on it, if drinks splash on it also doesn't leave a single stain. My suggestion is to get the cable management tray, it certainly help to get much tidier look on your surrounding considering one might have 1 monitor, 1 laptop, 1 speaker, various charger for phone etc. I also certainly will get the caster because I want the flexibility to move my table around when needed (more to corner while working, more to centre while having meal, move to my bed while watching move), and the table is not light, it is heavy so easier to move around with caster, also even while caster is not in lock, the table hardly move around too as I initially worry, seems like because the table's own weight. Overall very satisfy with the product quality, very happy with services of sales representative Rika too (both via email and in person), will definitely recommend flexispot.

4 weeks ago
Wen Zheng Soo
5/5

Visited FlexiSpot showroom at Sungai Buluh to have a try on the chair, satisfy with it and place the order, arrange to have it ship out starting on Tuesday and it reach my home in JB on Thursday, very fast and impress me!! Chair not too difficult to install but is heavy so may need other's help while installing, if install alone need some technic. Very well services and attending from Sales Representative Rika, one of my factor to make further purchase, thanks!! Only slight letdown is only have 1 choice in fully mesh chair segment, did survey other brand and do have many other competitive fully mesh chair on market but stick to flexispot because used their standing desk before and very satisfy.

4 weeks ago
shuzhi94@gmail.com
5/5

Great desk! The mechanism is smooth and quiet, while the table is quite stable.

Assembly wise, the instructions are a little confusing & the parts are very heavy, so it's best to have 2 people assembling this or to get the assembly service if necessary.

1 month ago
Oscar Chong
5/5

This desk bike has exceeded our expectations! It is a well constructed unit. The quality is great and when you paddle it is almost silent. It was easy to assemble, works great. I am planning to get a second one.

1 month ago
Chewpeng
5/5

Finally, I found my dream desk that suits all members in the family from adults to as young as 5 years old kid. The desk is very stable and spacious for all my gadgets. Besides, the outlook of it is nice. We all can’t wait to start to use it immediately after fixation done.

1 month ago

See what our customers say

4.9
Based on 511 reviews
5 star
98
98%
4 star
2
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Koey

    Thanks FLEXISPOT bring me a good experience with adjustable desk. It’s easy to install by self and worth to buy.
    Very satisfied with purchased Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Koey

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Koey
  2. ckyong1994

    Good customer service and fast delivery. The cable tray, monitor arms and cable spine are very nice accessories to have. I am really enjoying this table since its arrival!

    Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 PremiumElectric Height Adjustable Standing Desk-E7 Premium

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ckyong1994

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from ckyong1994
  3. Simon Gerald Flatscher

    The Adjustable Standing Desk is very well packed and easy to install. Very good value for money and does exactly the job what you expect the adjustable desk to do. All in all a pretty good office solution what supports your posture.

    Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1Value Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk EF1

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Simon Gerald Flatscher

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Simon Gerald Flatscher
  4. usha.palanysamy

    I bought EC9 desk and IHyper presidenal High Back Mesh Chair from Flexispot. I enjoy working on my desk and sitting on the chair which is very comfortable. I can adjust the desk if I feel like standing and working too.

    Vici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cmVici Electric Quick-Install Height Adjustable Desk EC9 120cm

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from usha.palanysamy

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from usha.palanysamy
  5. roychong90

    Fast delivery and affordable price !
    Love this working desk and chair , and I have a comfortable working place now ! Thanks Flexispot

    FLEXISPOT x IGREEN | EF1 + i-Hyper Plus Ergonomic ChairFLEXISPOT x IGREEN | EF1 + i-Hyper Plus Ergonomic Chair

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from roychong90

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from roychong90